Weigh-In Results: Oscar Valdez vs. Robson Conceição & Gabriel Flores Jr. vs. Luis Alberto Lopez

(ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    •   Oscar Valdez 130 lbs vs. Robson Conceicao 129.6 lbs 
(Valdez’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Stephen Blea, Omar Mintun and Chris Tellez
Referee: Tony Zaino

•     Gabriel Flores Jr. 129.6 lbs vs. Luis Alberto Lopez 128.4 lbs 
(Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT)

•  Junto Nakatani 111.4 lbs vs. Angel Acosta 112 lbs 
(Nakatani’s WBO Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

   •   Xander Zayas 151.8 lbs vs. Jose Luis Sanchez 151.6 lbs
 
(Junior Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

   •       Lindolfo Delgado 141.6 lbs vs. Miguel Zamudio 140.8 lbs
 
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

   •   Rene Tellez Giron 132.2 lbs vs. Eduardo Garza 132.6 lbs
 
(Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

   •   Omar Aguilar 142.6 lbs vs. Carlos Manuel Portillo 141.6 lbs
 
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

Photo: Mikey Williams/Top Rank

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.